Mar 10, 2010

MC Mong and Seo In Young’s duet track released!

Posted by Nez

We recently revealed that MC Mong and ex-Jewelry member Seo In Young would be collaborating for a duet, singing Jo Young Su’s Bubble Love for his third signature album, All Star 2.5. Well, after their MV teaser release, their duet track has been finally released, and it showcases MC Mong’s great rapping along with Seo In Young’s strong vocals. Check it out below!

Other tracks in All Star 2.5 include Kim Yeon Ji’s Let’s Meet Again, SG Wannabe & V.O.S’s I Love You, Navi & HyunA’s Wasteful Tears and Suk Hee’s Missing You.

I don’t know about you guys, but their duet is awesome! What do you guys think?

Take out with full credits.
Shared By:Copycatmemory

0 comments on "MC Mong and Seo In Young’s duet track released!"

Post a Comment

Lets CLICK!!

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Flickr Images

wibiya widget


♥ A Life Full Of Memories ♥ Copyright © 2009 Paper Girl is Designed by Ipietoon Sponsored by Online Business Journal