Jun 17, 2010

Preview of JYJ (JaeChunSu’s) 3hree Voices

Posted by Nez
The boys of JaeChunSu (Jaejoong, Yoochun and Junsu) or JYJ successfully wrapped up their THANKSGIVING LIVE concerts and a preview for their upcoming DVD release 3hree Voices has been released. Here’s a description of the DVD courtesy of YesAsia:

TVXQ’s Jae Joong, Yoo Chun, and Jun Su have formed a unit for a series of Dome concerts, but there’s more coming from the trio. Find out more about their lives off-stage in the 3THREE VOICES DVD, which features private and behind-the-scenes footage. Follow Jun Su in Sydney, Jae Joong in Canada, and Yoo Chun in Seoul, and hear from them about their activities and experiences during this time. A must-have for fans, the 4-DVD set totals to around three hours of Jae Joong, Yoo Chun, and Jun Su footage.
# Disc 1: Jun Su in Sydney (50 min)
# Disc 2: Jae Joong in Canada (50 min)
# Disc 3: Yoo Chun in Seoul (50 min)
# Disc 4: Offshot & Digest (30 min)
Check out the previews below and you can purchase the DVD collection at YesAsia

Take out with full credits.
Shared By:Copycatmemory

0 comments on "Preview of JYJ (JaeChunSu’s) 3hree Voices"

Post a Comment

Lets CLICK!!

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Flickr Images

wibiya widget


♥ A Life Full Of Memories ♥ Copyright © 2009 Paper Girl is Designed by Ipietoon Sponsored by Online Business Journal