Jul 19, 2010

SHINee releases entire 2nd album Lucifer!

Posted by Nez
Having revealed their video teaser a couple days ago for title song Lucifer, SHINee is back with the release of their entire 2nd full-length album Lucifer!

With the album including 13 brand new songs, fans are sure to enjoy their talented voices and are bound to adore each and every song.

Be sure to check out all of the songs below!

01. Up & Down

02. Lucifer

03. Electric Heart

04. A-yo

05. 욕(慾) (Obsession)

06. 화살 (Quasimodo)

07. 악 (Shout Out)


09. Your Name

10. Life

11. Ready or Not

12. Love Pain

13. 사.계.후 (Love Still Goes On)

For further information regarding SHINee’s official comeback, be sure to check out the International SHINee Forum!

Take out with full credits.
Shared By:Copycatmemory

0 comments on "SHINee releases entire 2nd album Lucifer!"

Post a Comment

Lets CLICK!!

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Flickr Images

wibiya widget


♥ A Life Full Of Memories ♥ Copyright © 2009 Paper Girl is Designed by Ipietoon Sponsored by Online Business Journal