May 4, 2010

f(x)’s NU ABO album released!

Posted by Nez
Looks like the girls of f(x) are alive and kicking!
The time fans have spent waiting for a new mini-album since Chu~♡ was well-spent.

The title track NU ABO was released yesterday, and although opinions were mixed over the track, fans will be able to make a true judgment call with the release of the whole album.
The full tracklist is as follows:

01. NU 예삐오 (NU ABO)
02. Mr. Boogie
03. 아이스크림 (Ice Cream)
04. ME + U
05. Surprise Party
06. Sorry (Dear. Daddy)
If you weren’t satisfied with NU ABO, check out the other tracks below:

Mr. Boogie:

Ice Cream:

ME + U:

Surprise Party:


Take out with full credits.
Shared By:Copycatmemory

0 comments on "f(x)’s NU ABO album released!"

Post a Comment

Lets CLICK!!

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Flickr Images

wibiya widget


♥ A Life Full Of Memories ♥ Copyright © 2009 Paper Girl is Designed by Ipietoon Sponsored by Online Business Journal